User List Screen - Edit/New User: If you add and remove multiple auth levels at once, they all get renamed to the same auth level

User List Screen - Edit/New User: If you add and remove multiple auth levels at once, they all get renamed to the same auth level

Description

The User List Screen showed multiple authorization levels all renamed to the same value after adding and removing several at once, because a per-entry state value was not set.

The issue has been addressed and the behavior is now as expected. 

 

To benefit from this fix:

  • Update your zenon Software Platform to the latest build of zenon 15 or higher.


Item ID: 317102
Version: 15.00 Build: 646946