User can be deleted in the Service Engine User List with the "DEL" key even with no rights
User can be deleted in the Service Engine User List with the "DEL" key even with no rights
Description
The user could be deleted from the Service Engine User List without any rights by pressing the “DEL” key. The issue has been addressed and now the corresponding user rights are required to delete a user from the Service Engine User List.
To benefit from this fix:
Update your zenon Software Platform to the latest build of zenon 11 or higher.