RGM - Save changes when leaving the screen
RGM - Save changes when leaving the screen
Summary
RGM reminds of unsecured changes.
Description
In the Service Engine, when you close a screen of type
Recipe Group Manager
, a confirmation dialog is displayed, if the screen you are closing contains unsaved changes.
Item ID: 253735
Version: 12.00 Build: 153415