With zenon 12, a modal "Save changes" dialog was introduced when exiting the RGM screen, which reminds the user to save the changes in the RGM screen.
This dialog was not desired in all cases.
This behavior has been enhanced for specific projects. An entry in the project.ini can be set to display the "Save changes" dialog or not. This setting applies to
all RGM screens.
Entry in the project.ini:
[RGM]
ShowUnsavedDataMessage=
- 1: Dialog is displayed
- 0: Dialog is not displayed
Default: 1
To benefit from this fix:
- Update your zenon Software Platform to zenon 12 or
higher.
- Adjust the entry in project.ini if necessary.