When established new zooming steps in an multiuser – project and synchronize this with the server the created zooming steps get lost.
When established new zooming steps in an multiuser – project and synchronize this with the server the created zooming steps get lost.
An issue has been addressed at the storage location for the zooming. Now, the project settings will be written correctly and the zooming steps respectively the zooming settings will be synchronized proper.