Hello,
My integration project has 10 subprojects. I use the same user for all subprojects.
If the user name gets locked for misdialing the password then when I unlock it I get 10 system masages (see atachment) and have to confirm 10 times. Can this system mesages be disabled somehow?
BR,
Jurij.
This is a migrated post! Originally posted on 15.05.2012 by user jurijcadez. Please be aware that information can be outdated.