Hello,
Whenever I am opening a workspace or creating a backup, i am prompting to enter user name and password. How can I disable this option?
I am using zenon 7.
Thanks
This is a migrated post! Originally posted on 05.03.2013 by user salmanhassan2. Please be aware that information can be outdated.