REVERT WORSKPACE

REVERT WORSKPACE

Hi,

I have Zenon editor and i made some modifications on there. I saved all files multiple times but I did not create backup. Can i revert back my workspace to before i did the modification.

I have Zenon v11.0. Please advise.