Eng.txt file was deleted IMMEDIATELY
Hello the Developers.
I have just experiented a critical situation concerning working with "Language File".
I have an extra Eng.txt file beside the "Keyword" and the "ZENONSTR.TXT".
By mistaken I clicked on the "Delete File" icon and all my Eng.txt file was deleted IMMEDIATELY without asking me for confirmation. And all my day long translation vanished in a fraction of a second!!!
I suggest zenon must ask for user confirmation on this situation.
Best regards.
Thien
This is a migrated post! Originally posted on 29.05.2012 by user thienvannguyen. Please be aware that information can be outdated.